ND Civil War Regiment - Mount & Blade: Warband

Discussion in 'Player Feedback' started by MrBlue, Jul 16, 2017.

1. NEW DAWN ROLEPLAY - A PROJECT ZOMBOID COMMUNITY
    So long and thanks for all the fish.

Temporary closure of the server

We just want to thank everyone who participated in this lore for all of their support. As we prepare to server for the next lore and prepare all the changes needed for this lore, we hope you will all return and make this next one as great, if not better than this last lore.

2. Ashwood Cove Lore News
    Notes and Changes
    Notes regarding any changes to the basic information of the lore, lore specific rules and so forth will be posted HERE

More information to come on the lore itself. Stay tuned.

Dismiss Notice
  1. MrBlue

MrBlue Newdawn Lifer

Just an idea, don't know how many of you own the game M&B but there's a big modding community behind it and with that has come an American Civil War mod. I'm quite new to the scene so a lot of this has been around for quite some time but from what I know folks are still active on it and do line battles, so I was wondering if us folks here could band together to make our own regiment and even have our own practice server.

2. Andrew Noah

Andrew Noah New Dawn Lifer

I've heard of this.

3. MrBlue

MrBlue Newdawn Lifer

Yeah boi,

I'd also like to add that there's a mod called Persistent Worlds which can provide RP in Mount and Blade if anyone wishes to go there. You can expect some Game of Thrones-esque or Medieval Times RP which different Houses or Clans sieging each other amongst other activities such as farming RP or even opening a monastery.

4. Carver

Carver New Dawn Lifer

Andrew Noah's ancestor, ol' Albert Thorn Ginglecreek, led the charge at Gunderson hill against them damn Yankees. Those were the days.

5. Jack Bauer

Jack Bauer New Dawn Lifer

If I was not so caught up in NWN I would be so all over this shit. Jack Bauer, Robber Baron.

6. Legion

Legion Jabba Woki Ding Dong